Gratefull to the blues (2013)

Nello Cecchini and friends
Release Date: 2013/10/15
Label: Indie
Catalog: Available! You can order it mailing to


A wonderful blues album from my “blues brother” Nello, one of finest guitar player I’ve ever met. I have been very fortunate and really proud of being co-author of a couple of tracks and recording some guitar tracks too.



1. Stories (Nello Cecchini, Titti)
2. I’m so down (Nello Cecchini, Maurizio Matt)
3. Blue moon (Manuele Falappa, Eolo Taffi)
4. Playing slowly and sweetly (arr. Nello Cecchini)
5. I’ve no money (Nello Cecchini, Maurizio Matt)
6. Lonesome days blues (arr. Nello Cecchini)
7. Alide has many cats (Nello Cecchini, Alide Pasqualini)
8. Docker blues (Nello Cecchni, Maurizio Matt)



I’ve no money


Docker blues



© 2013 Maurizio Matt. All Rights Reserved.